From time to time, you may find that you need to delete some of the folders you create.
Follow these steps to delete a folder:
Click Manage Folders.
Click the radio button next to the folder you want to delete.
Note: You can delete only the folders that you have created. The system folders (Inbox,
Drafts, Sent, Search Results, Deleted, and Manage Folders) cannot be removed.
Click the Inbox link or any folder name link when you are finished creating, deleting, or editing folders.
Note: This returns you to the message view so you can read and compose messages.