You can delete contats that you have added to your Address Book. However, after you delete a contact, it cannot be recovered.
Follow these steps to delete a contact:
Click the Address Book tab to open the Address Book.
Click the checkbox next to the contact that you want to delete from the display list.
Click the Delete link.